Stories of the Prophets (PBUT)

Original price was: £7.50.Current price is: £6.65.

Give your children the knowledge of the stories of the Prophets (PBUT)


The stories include:

  • Muhammad (PBUH)
  • Jesus (PBUH)
  • David and Solomon (PBUT)
  • Moses (PBUH)
  • Jonah (PBUH)
  • Joseph (PBUH)
  • Abraham and Ismael (PBUT)
  • Saleh (PBUH)
  • Hud (PBUH)
  • Noah (PBUH)
  • Idris (PBUH)
  • Adam (PBUH)

Number of stories: 12 stories

Number of pages in each story: 16 pages

Size of books: 34.5 * 24.5

English level: B2 – C1

Certified by ElAzhar.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stories of the Prophets (PBUT)”